August 15

Redecorating

It was time for a change!  It all began because I needed a larger space for my classroom library.  I’m always on the hunt for new books and I just didn’t have any room for my library to expand. Of course, one change always leads to another. So, when I moved my library, I had to move my math and science center. I’ve wanted a well-defined area for my word work center, so Mrs. Dailey kindly agreed to forgo her own desk and I purchased a new table. I also moved all the electronics that were in the front of my room beside my desk, and I found a perfect cubby to put my resource books. It’s a work in progress, but redecorating is always fun!

My New Library Corner


Posted August 15, 2013 by pbright2 in category Reading

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*